HomeAbout BVFFOrganisationPartnersContactSign inPå svenska
The Board
Programme Director
The Board

From the start, representatives from the three founding organisations Trafikverket, KTH and VTI constitute the Board. Depending on the level of membership, it will also be possible for new members to join the Board.

The duties of the Board are to:
  • Govern and decide about the overall strategic focus and priorities.
  • Vouch for that the programme budget is used according to the objectives, focus and other conditions.
  • Vouch for that the secretariat and the programme areas perform their duties as intended.
  • Define the focus of the programme areas, allocate money and give priority to projects in different programme areas.
  • Control that (individual) projects conform to and are included in the set strategy document and thus agree that projects are part of the industry programme.
  • Vouch for the follow-up of completed projects and other activities, reports etc.
  • Be recommendatory in affiliating new partners to the programme in accordance with the rules.

Current members of the Board are:

Tomas Winnerholt, Trafkverket (Chairperson)
Johan Silfwerbrand, KTH
Anita Ihs, VTI
Sven Knutsson, LTU
Peter Ekdahl, Ramböll
Nicklas Malmkvist, AFRY (former AF Consult)
Hawzheen Karim, Trafikverket
Robert Karlsson, Trafikverket (co-opted)
Jan Nylander, BVFF (Director)

Updated 07/02/2020
Printer friendly page
Kontaktinformation • www.bvff.sebvff@vti.se • 013 20 40 72
Provided by Webforum